What kind of hero are you?

Posted: September 26, 2013 in Uncategorized

Heroes exist in many forms. Police officers, firefighters and even TV actors are some people that are considered heroes in modern society. But what kind of hero are you going to be? A quiz might be a good idea to get your thought process started in that direction. There exist many different kinds of superheroes, i.e. Batman fighting crime in his specific city, Superman protecting the people of the world, Green Lantern enforcing the laws of the galaxy.

It is imperative that you decide early on what kind of hero you’re going to be, in order to become the best hero you can be.

Comments
  1. jaykinetic says:

    I got “the willing hero”.

    Super Strength would be better than Invisibility because (presumably) it would come with a strong enough bone structure to use it. If you can lift a truck over your head, presumably you could do so without breaking your arms. That would be awesome.

    • tjmacy1022 says:

      But think of all the possibilities you could have with Invisibility? If, indeed, you did have super strength, you’re still not guaranteed invulnerability so, theoretically, you could get shot by someone and die in a matter of moments. But with invisibility, how can anyone ever hurt you if they can’t even see you? Plus, you could have a lot of fun messing with people if you were invisible.

  2. grnoakes says:

    My results label me as “the conflicted hero” and I must say that I laughed out loud when I read that because it describes me so well. I have so many ambitions that I want to go after, but I am always scared to do it and many times feel it would be easier just to quit. My life decisions, as well as everyday decisions, are always a constant battle so the results couldn’t have been more spot on. Thanks for the quiz!

    • tjmacy1022 says:

      I’m glad you took the time to find out more about your super hero personality. My suggestions to you would be to hone in on other aspects of this specific hero archetype to truly fine-tune your unique skill sets and abilities. Best of luck in your crusade.

Leave a Reply

